Below are the music videos released by former American Idol finalists in 2016.

It’s entirely possible that I’ve missed a video here or there, especially since some of the finalists have changed their stage names since Idol or joined/formed a band.

If so, please let me know by emailing me at [email protected].

For 2016 albums and EPs, head here. For 2016 singles, head here.

Adam Lambert (Season 8): “Welcome to the Show”

Adana Duru (Season 14): “Walk”

Anthony Federov (Season 4): “Breaking Free”

Avalon Young (Season 15): “Favorite”

Carrie Underwood (Season 4) — “Dirty Laundry”

Carrie Underwood (Season 4) — “Church Bells”

Castro (David Castro / Season 7): “Automatic”

Danny Gokey (Season 8): “Tell Your Heart to Beat Again”

Daughtry (Season 5): “Torches”

David Archuleta (Season 7) — “Numb”

David Archuleta (Season 7) — “My Little Prayer”

David Hernandez (Season 7) — “Beautiful”

Fantasia (Season 3) — “Sleeping with the One I Love”

Haley Reinhart (Season 10): “Better”

Halo Circus (Allison Iraheta / Season 8): “Nothing At All”

Halo Circus (Allison Iraheata / Season 8): “Desire (Lo Que Vale La Pena)”

Jax (Season 14): “La La Land”

Jena Irene Asciutto (Season 13): “You Gotta Help Me”

Jena Irene Asciutto (Season 13): “Innocence”

Jessica Sanchez (Season 11): “Stronger Together”

Joey Cook (Season 14): “Bones”

Kree Harrison (Season 12): “This Old Thing”

Kris Allen (Season 8) — “Waves”

Lauren Alaina (Season 10) — “Road Less Traveled”

Lauren Alaina (Season 10): “Next Boyfriend”

Lee DeWyze (Season 9): “Stone”

Nick Fradiani (Season 14): “Get You Home”

Paul McDonald (Season 10): “First Loves”

Paul McDonald (Season 10): “Over”

Paul McDonald (Season 10): “Slow Rising”

Paul McDonald (Season 10): “I Hate Love”

Pia Toscano (Season 10): “You’ll Be King”

Rayvon Owen (Season 14): “Can’t Fight It”

Sonika Vaid (Season 15 with Will Jay): “Smoke from Distant Fires”

South Haven (including Maddie Walker/Season 14): “Firestarters”

Trent Harmon (Season 15): “There’s a Girl”

Why Don’t We (includes Daniel Seavey/Season 14): “Taking You”

Why Don’t We (includes Daniel Seavey/Season 14): “Nobody Gotta Know”

Zealyn (formerly Angie Miller, Season 12): “Talk: Listen”

Zealyn (formerly Angie Miller, Season 12): “Overwhelmed”

Zealyn (formerly Angie Miller, Season 12): “Sleep on It”

Vada Wave (Megan Joy, Season 8): “Out of Body”

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *